Order of Sanctum Justice

The Order of Sanctum Justice (commonly referred to as the Sanctum Justices, or simply the Justices), are the chief inquisitors and arbiters of Sanctum Law throughout Iær. They act as the will of the Lunarch in the execution of their duties, and are often entrusted with high offices and responsibilities, such as commanding the Sanctum's naval fleet and arbitrating disputes between nations as ambassadors.

Sanctum Justices are appointed and removed at the pleasure of the Lunarch, and traditionally number eight (except in circumstances where one or more Jurisdictions are vacant, such as after the retirement, death, or dismissal of a Justice). Each Justice represents one of eight geographic Jurisdictions: four in Ëana and four in Seragasi. These quarters are named with colours (i.e. 'Red Quarter', 'Teal Quarter', etc.); each presiding Justice traditionally wears a heavy cape, tinted based on their Jurisdiction's quarter colour and emblazoned with the seal of the Order of Sanctum Justice.

Under Construction
Order of Sanctum Justice
Seal of the Order of Sanctum Justice
Atoros, ʀᴇᴅ ᴊᴜsᴛɪᴄᴇ
Lerana, ʙʀᴏᴡɴ ᴊᴜsᴛɪᴄᴇ
Abiezzel, ʏᴇʟʟᴏᴡ ᴊᴜsᴛɪᴄᴇ
Belshamma, ɢʀᴇᴇɴ ᴊᴜsᴛɪᴄᴇ
Serc Segala, ᴛᴇᴀʟ ᴊᴜsᴛɪᴄᴇ
Kamedo, ʙʟᴜᴇ ᴊᴜsᴛɪᴄᴇ
Ikano Phe, ᴠɪᴏʟᴇᴛ ᴊᴜsᴛɪᴄᴇ
Tosilio, ʀᴏsᴇ ᴊᴜsᴛɪᴄᴇ

20 Prifloreo, 1465

Red Quarter
  Dolarion, Elegion,
  Latëinda, Siscian Empire

Yellow Quarter
  Alamero, Barasëa,
  Carratho, Egladris,
  Karnoras, Lienimras,
  Tirasëa, Viala Ban

Brown Quarter
  Deiroh, Eliriel,
  Fira Kanas, Lamanth,
  Merimor, Roëkan,
  Tia Soni

Violet Quarter
  Enallon, Harladrion,
  Kyria, Orlon, Ythran

Blue Quarter
  Bishari, Callandrian Empire,

Green Quarter
  Argonden, Nerosi,
  Nevrestir, Norastir,

Teal Quarter
  Korazin, Sahane,
  Serazin, Ziozin

Rose Quarter
  Galinde, Lienande,
  Londe, Nimriande,
Copyright ©2021 Adam Alexander T. Croke. All rights reserved.